CCNN Live Wins back to back Crazy 8s at STN Convention in Atlanta

CCNN Live is once again the STN Crazy 8 Champion!

Check out all the awards below:

Broadcast News Magazine Crazy 8 Champions!!!
Commentary- 1st place (Gonzalo Londono, Justin Jackson, Sebastian Planas)
Nat Package- 1st place (David Perez, Phillip Bootsma, Anthony Martinez, Victor Prieto)
Weather- 3rd place (Christopher Ahrendt, Christopher Vazquez, Javier Busto)
Tell the Story- Honorable Mention (Danyel DeVilliers, Javier Rodriguez)

You may also like...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *